Ce site a été produit par St. Francis Medical Technologies Inc., l'inventeur de l'implant de la colonne vertébrale x-stop, avec l'intention d'informer les médecins, les chercheurs et les consommateurs sur l'épidémie de sténose du canal rachidien.
Après la x-arrêt a été acheté par Kyphon Inc. et alors (Kyphon) plus tard par Medtronic, Spinalstenosis.org sommeillait en ligne depuis de nombreuses années. Dans 2010 un remaniement et le rajeunissement et est devenu le premier site où les gens cherché en ligne pour l'information de la sténose spinale.

Spinalstenosis.Org est maintenant détenu et géré par le Réseau corps sain, une Americains du Sud-Est. information sur la santé et les nouvelles éditeur. L'intention de ce site est d'assurer l'information la plus précise et récente est fourni aux chercheurs en ligne à travers le monde.

Healthy Body Network offers a free 2nd opinion assistance program for spinal stenosis visitors. Although we are not doctors we have been working in spine clinics for over 15 years and have a vast network of physicians available to assist your spinal stenosis condition.

Contact

Vous avez des questions ou des commentaires? Contactez-nous par email: questions@spinalstenosis.org

This website was first produced by St. Francis Medical Technologies Inc., the inventor of the x-stop spine implant, with the intention to inform doctors, researchers and consumers about the epidemic of spinal stenosis.
After the x-stop was purchased by Kyphon Inc. and then (Kyphon) later by Medtronic, Spinalstenosis.org lay dormant online for many years. In 2010 it underwent a redesign and rejuvenation and became the leading website when people searched online for spinal stenosis information.

Spinalstenosis.Org is now owned and maintained by Healthy Body Network, a Southeast U.S. based health information and news publisher. The intention of the site is to ensure the most accurate and recent information is provided to online researchers across the globe.

Contact

Have questions or comments? Contact us by email: questions@spinalstenosis.org