Diese Webseite wurde zuerst von St produziert. Francis Medical Technologies Inc., Der Erfinder der x-stop Wirbelsäulenimplantat, mit der Absicht, die Ärzte informieren, Forscher und Verbraucher über die Epidemie der Spinalstenose.
Nachdem die X-Stop durch Kyphon Inc gekauft. und dann (Kyphon) später von Medtronic, Spinalstenosis.org ruhenden Online seit vielen Jahren lag. In 2010 es erfuhr eine Neugestaltung und Verjüngung und wurde die führende Webseite, wenn die Leute suchten online Spinalstenose Informationen.

Spinalstenosis.Org ist nun im Besitz von Healthy Body Netzwerk aufrechterhalten, ein südost U.S.. basierten Gesundheitsinformationen und Neuigkeiten Verlag. Die Absicht der Website ist es, eine möglichst genaue und aktuelle Angaben zur Online-Forscher auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung gestellt.

Healthy Body Network offers a free 2nd opinion assistance program for spinal stenosis visitors. Although we are not doctors we have been working in spine clinics for over 15 years and have a vast network of physicians available to assist your spinal stenosis condition.

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anmerkungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: questions@spinalstenosis.org

This website was first produced by St. Francis Medical Technologies Inc., the inventor of the x-stop spine implant, with the intention to inform doctors, researchers and consumers about the epidemic of spinal stenosis.
After the x-stop was purchased by Kyphon Inc. and then (Kyphon) later by Medtronic, Spinalstenosis.org lay dormant online for many years. In 2010 it underwent a redesign and rejuvenation and became the leading website when people searched online for spinal stenosis information.

Spinalstenosis.Org is now owned and maintained by Healthy Body Network, a Southeast U.S. based health information and news publisher. The intention of the site is to ensure the most accurate and recent information is provided to online researchers across the globe.

Contact

Have questions or comments? Contact us by email: questions@spinalstenosis.org